MEMBERS

# COUNTRY NAME OF ENVIRONMENTAL FUND CONTACT PERSON
1 Benin Fondation des Savanes Ouest Africaines (FSOA)

Mr. Alfred Koffi Allogninouma

alfredkoffi@fsoactf.org 

2 Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia The MedFund

Mr. Romain Renoux

 rrenoux@m2pa.org 

3 Cameroun Fondation pour le Tri-National de la Sangha (FTNS)

Dr. Théophile Zognou

theophile.zognou@fondationtns.org 

4 Cameroun Fondation pour l’Environnement et le Developpement au Cameroun (FEDEC)

Ms. Virginie Edoa

kevira60@hotmail.com

5 Côte d´Ivoire Fondation pour les Parcs et Réserves de Côte d’Ivoire (FPRCI)

Dr. Fanny N’golo

ngolo.fanny@fondationparc.ci 

6 Guine Bissau Fondation BioGuine (BIOGUINE)

Mr. Fenosoa Andriamahenina

sebioguine@gmail.com

7 Madagascar Fondation pour les Aires Protégées et la Biodiversité de Madagascar (FAPBM)

Mr. Alain Liva Raharijaona

lraharijaona@fapbm.org

8 Madagascar Foundation Tany Meva (TANY MEVA)

Mr. Claude Fanohiza

c.fanohiza@tanymeva.org 

9 Malawi Mulanje Mountain Conservation Trust (MMCT)

Mr. Carl Bruessow

carl@mountmulanje.org.mw 

10 Malawi Malawi Environmental Endowment Trust (MEET)

Ms. Karen Price

karen@naturetrust.mw 

11 Mauritanie Fonds Fiduciaire du Banc d’Arguin et de la Biodiversité Côtière et Marine (BACoMaB)

Mr. Ahmed Lefghih

ahmed-lefghih@bacomab.org 

12 Mozambique Fundação para a Conservação da Biodiversidade (BIOFUND)

Mr. Luis Honwana

luis.honwana@biofund.org.mz 

13 Namibia Community Conservation Fund of Namibia (CCFN)

Mr. Tapiwa Makiwa

ceo@ccf-namibia.org

14 Tanzania Eastern Arc Mountains Conservation Endowment Fund (EAMCEF)

Mr. Francis Sabuni

eamcef@easternarc.or.tz

15 Tanzania Tanzania Forest Fund (TaFF)

Ms. Tuli Msuya

tullimsuya@gmail.com 

16 Uganda Uganda Biodiversity Trust Fund (UBTF)

Ms. Juliet Kyokunda

j.kyokunda@ugandabiodiversityfund.org 

17 Uganda Bwindi Mgahinga Conservation Trust (BMCT)

Mr. Mark Mwine

markmwine@bwinditrust.org 

18 Democractic Republic of Congo OKAPI Fund for Nature Conservation (FOCON)

Mr Guillaume de Rouville

derouville@fonds-okapi-rdc.org

Become a Member!

Learn more