MEMBERS

# COUNTRY NAME OF ENVIRONMENTAL FUND CONTACT PERSON
1 Benin Fondation des Savanes Ouest Africaines (FSOA) Mr. Alfred Koffi Allogninouma

alfredkoffi@fsoactf.org 

2 Botswana Forest Conservation Botswana (FCB) Mr. Joshua J. Molo

ijjmoloi@forestconservation.co.bw 

3 Cameroun Fondation pour le Tri-National de la Sangha (FTNS) Dr. Théophile Zognou

theophile.zognou@fondationtns.org 

4 Cameroun Fondation pour l’Environnement et le Developpement au Cameroun (FEDEC) Ms. Virginie Edoa

kevira60@hotmail.com

5 Côte d´Ivoire Fondation pour les Parcs et Réserves de Côte d’Ivoire (FPRCI) Dr. Fanny N’golo

ngolo.fanny@fondationparc.ci 

6 Guine Bissau Fondation BioGuine (BIOGUINE) Mr. Fenosoa Andriamahenina

sebioguine@gmail.com

7 Madagascar Fondation pour les Aires Protégées et la Biodiversité de Madagascar (FAPBM) Mr. Gerald Rambeloarisoa

grambeloarisoa@fapbm.org

8 Madagascar Foundation Tany Meva (TANY MEVA) Mr. Claude Fahoniza

c.fanohiza@tanymeva.org 

9 Malawi Mulanje Mountain Conservation Trust (MMCT) Mr. Carl Bruessow

carl@mountmulanje.org.mw 

10 Malawi Malawi Environmental Endowment Trust (MEET) Ms. Karen Price

karen@naturetrust.mw 

11 Mauritanie Fonds Fiduciaire du Banc d’Arguin et de la Biodiversité Côtière et Marine (BACoMaB) Mr. Ahmed Lefghih

ahmed-lefghih@bacomab.org 

12 Mozambique Fundação para a Conservação da Biodiversidade (BIOFUND) Mr. Luis Honwana

luis.honwana@biofund.org.mz 

13 Namibia Community Conservation Fund of Namibia (CCFN) Mr. Tapiwa Makiwa

ceo@ccf-namibia.org

14 Tanzania Eastern Arc Mountains Conservation Endowment Fund (EAMCEF) Mr. Francis Sabuni

eamcef@easternarc.or.tz

15 Tanzania Tanzania Forest Fund (TaFF) Ms. Tuli Msuya

tullimsuya@gmail.com 

16 Uganda Uganda Biodiversity Trust Fund (UBTF) Ms. Juliet Kyokunda

j.kyokunda@ugandabiodiversityfund.org 

17 Uganda Bwindi Mgahinga Conservation Trust (BMCT) Mr. Ambrose Bugaari

ambrose_bugaari@yahoo.com 

18 Democractic Republic of Congo OKAPI Fund for Nature Conservation (FOCON) Mr Guillaume de Rouville

derouville@hotmail.com

Become a Member!

Learn more